Tonebone International Dealers

Country Distributor Website Email Phone
Angola Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +264 61 424900
Argentina Hendrix Music SRL. www.hendrixmusic.com.ar info@hendrixmusic.com.ar 011 4489.1408
Australia Amber Technology Ltd. www.ambertech.com.au sales@ambertech.com.au 61 2 9452 8600
Austria Warwick Distribution www.warwick-distribution.de info@warwick.de +49 37422 5550
Belgium Warwick Distribution www.warwick-distribution.de info@warwick.de +49 37422 5550
Botswana Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +27 11 791 7829
Brazil Dodo Audrin www.dodoaudrin.com.br show@dodoaudrin.com.br (21) 3756-7641
Bulgaria Almar Co. Ltd www.almar.bg sales@almar.bg 359 (2) 9800890
Chile Croma Ltda. www.cromaltda.cl contacto@cromaltda.com (562) 364-9130
Czech Republic Warwick Distribution www.warwick-distribution.de info@warwick.de +49 37422 5550
China Guitarcube Instrument & Audio www.guitarcube.com rainchen@263.net 86 10 84079969
Colombia Sound Logics www.soundlogics.com info@soundlogics.com +57 1 216 3879
Cyprus PHILIPPOS NAKAS S. A. Music House www.nakas.gr +30 210 668 6000
Denmark Alfa Audio www.alfaaudio.dk info@alfaaudio.dk (457) 027-7300
Ecuador Electronic Amusement S.A. (EASA) www.easa-ec.com easa@easa-ec.com (593) 224-63472
Finland MSonic www.msonic.fi mikko@msonic.fi 358 (0)10 439 8800
France ALGAM www.algam.net contact@algam.net 33 24 018-3700
Ghana Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +27 11 791 7829
Germany Warwick GMBH www.warwick-distribution.de info@warwick.de +49 37422 5550
Greece PHILIPPOS NAKAS S. A. Music House www.nakas.gr +30 210 668 6000
Hong Kong Tom Lee www.tomlee.com music@tomlee.com 852 2723 9932
Hungary GEM KFT www.gemkft.hu gem@gemkft.hu 0036 1 2460246
Iceland Tonastodin www.tonastodin.is tonastodin@tonastodin.is 354 552 1185
Indonesia Wijaya Musik www.wijayamusik.com 62 021-3860672
Israel A.B. Noam www.abe.co.il info@abe.co.il 972-3-5560893
Italy Grisby Music Div Eko Music Group S.P.A www.ekomusicgroup.com grisby@ekomusicgroup.com +3907332271
Japan Nihon Electro Harmonix www.electroharmonix.co.jp info@electroharmonix.co.jp 3 3232 7601
Kenya Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +27 11 791 7829
Korea SAMA D & I www.samadni.co.kr sama@samadni.co.kr 82-2-734-3577
Luxembourg Warwick Distribution www.warwick-distribution.de info@warwick.de +49 37422 5550
Malta OLiMPUS music www.olimpus-music.com info@olimpus-music.com (356) 2133-2093
Malaysia AV United Sdn Bhd www.av-united.com sales@av-united.com 03-8076 2389
Mexico Guitar Gear www.guitargear.com.mx contactanos@nievedunor.com (81) 83748550
Namibia Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +264 61 424900
Netherlands Warwick Distribution www.warwick-distribution.de info@warwick.de +49 37422 5550
Norway Drammen Lyd AS http://www.drammenlyd.no post@drammenlyd.no 3222 0790
Nigeria Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +27 11 791 7829
Poland Warwick Distribution www.warwick-distribution.de info@warwick.de +49 37422 5550
Philippines Sound Essentials Inc. www.jbmusic.com.ph (632) 809-6200
Russia Slami Music Company www.slami.ru info@slami.ru 7 (-095) -933-5333
Singapore Audio Bridge audiobridge@yahoo.com.sg 6334 7807
Spain Backline Import S.A. www.backline.es" + 34 93 748 01 61
South Africa Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +27 11 791 7829
Sweden Arva Trading AB www.arva.se info@arva.se 08-470 58 10
Switzerland Warwick Distribution www.warwick-distribution.de info@warwick.de +49 37422 5550
Taiwan MidiMall www.midimall.net/v2/ (02)8787-5323
Thailand VL Sound & Light http://www.vlsound.com vlsound@gmail.com (663) 425-0736
Turkey Elit Light & Sound Technologies www.elit-tr.com info@elit-tr.com +90 212 227 34 54
Ukraine Real Music Ltd. http://www.realmusic.ua real@realmusic.ua +38 044 351 29 51
United Kingdom / Ireland Polar Audio polaraudio.co.uk sales@polaraudio.co.uk +44 1444 258258
Zambia Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +264 61 424900